Race Stats

  • Races2
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Oilfield Equipment Manufacturing
Corridor Electric
Young Tool Company
XXX Race Chassis


Seth Bergman tracks down victory in Oklahoma

Seth Bergman tracks down victory in Oklahoma

Bryan Hulbert - WAINWRIGHT, Okla. (September 7, 2013) Taking advantage of an off weekend with the Lucas Oil ASCS presented by MAVTV American Real, Washington native Seth Bergman came from seventh and tracked down an all but gone Sean McClelland at the Outlaw Motorsports Park with the American Bank of Oklahoma Sooner Region to score his second victory of 2013 with the Oklahoma arm of the ASCS Nation.

Surrendering the lead on Lap 20, McClelland crossed second with Tennessee’s Brian Bell taking the final step on the podium. Danny Wood and Matt Covington made up the top five.

The American Bank of Oklahoma Sooner Region competes again on Saturday, September 14 in a regional paring with the Smiley’s Racing Products Lone Star Region at the Kennedale Speedway Park.

For official results, news, and update on the ASCS Nation, log onto http://www.ascsracing.com

American Bank of Oklahoma Sooner Region
Outlaw Motorsports Park - Wainwright, Okla.
Saturday, September 7, 2013

Car Count: 20

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 4AM-Mike Goodman; 2. 95-Matt Covington; 3. 29-Brandon Hahn; 4. 81-Danny Wood; 5. 57-Kyle Chady; 6. 04-Brad Graham

Heat 2 (8 Laps): 1. 7-Michelle Decker; 2. 45-J.P. Bailey; 3. 23-Seth Bergman; 4. 23B-Brian Bell; 5. 22-Koby Barksdale; 6. 8S-Alex Sewell; 7. 22K-Kevin Barksdale

Heat 3 (8 Laps): 1. 17-Blake Hahn; 2. 1-Sean McClelland; 3. 03-Joe Wood Jr; 4. 5-Joe Bob Lee; 5. 97-Kevin Cummings; 6. 2-Mickey Walker

A Feature (25 Laps): 1. 23-Seth Bergman; 2. 1-Sean McClelland; 3. 23B-Brian Bell; 4. 81-Danny Wood; 5. 95-Matt Covington; 6. 17-Blake Hahn; 7. 8S-Alex Sewell; 8. 5-Joe Bob Lee; 9. 22-Koby Barksdale; 10. 2-Mickey Walker; 11. 29-Brandon Hahn; 12. 57-Kyle Chady; 13. 22K-Kevin Barksdale; 14. 97-Kevin Cummings; DNF 7-Michelle Decker; DNF 04-Brad Graham; DNF 51-Matt Ward; DNF 45-J.P. Bailey; DNF 4AM-Mike Goodman; DNF 03-Joe Wood Jr.

Lap Leader(s): Sean McClelland (1-19), Seth Bergman (20-25)

Photo Credit: Bales Photography